DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tory Lanez - Love Me Now?

Tory Lanez Love Me Now Album

Tory Lanez revealed in June that he’d be dropping his new album LoVE mE NOw and he revealed that Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Lil Baby, Gunna, 2 Chainz and more would be making the final cut.

Today he’s finally serves up the album and you can now stream the project its entirety. It comes out laced with 15 tracks as expected.

Check it out below and share your thoughts. Download Tory Lanez Love Me Now Album Zip below.

1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?

2. SHE tOLd Me

3. DucK my Ex (feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)

4. DrIP DrIp Drip (feat. Meek Mill)

5. TAlk tO Me (Feat. Rich The Kid)

6. FlEXiBle (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)

7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)

8. FeRRis WhEEL (feat. Trippie Redd)

9. CuT me oFF (feat. NAV)

10. ThE RUn oFF

11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg

12. MiAMi (feat. Gunna)

13. KeeP IN tOUcH (feat. Bryson Tiller)

14. S.w.I.n.G (feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)

15. KJm

Post a Comment