T.I - Dime Trap (Complete Album)

T.I. has finally released his tenth studio album titled “Dime Trap”. The album was initially announced in 2015 as “The Dime Trap” alongside a teaser EP titled Da’ Nic–before it’s release three years in 2018.

Dubbed as “a TED talk for huslters”, T.I. has explained that, the album “is an extension or a continuation of the vibe from Trap Muzik”, further elaborating that:

I feel like, when you’ve done hits like “Whatever You Like” and “Dead and Gone,” when you do those mainstream kind of “Blurred Lines”-ish kind of records, you don’t go and try to top “Blurred Lines.” You just come to a whole new element, bring it back down and build the process back over again. I’m breaking it all down, back to the element of where my music first began to interest people, and build it all over again.

The project features guest appearances from Meek Mill, Young Thug, Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Yo Gotti, London Jae and more.

Previously released songs like “Jefe” featuring Meek and “Wraith” with Gotti also appear on the effort. Check out the album in its entirety below and share.
Download T.I Dime Trap Album Zip below.

1. Seasons Ft. Sam Hook
2. “Laugh at Em”
3. “Big Ol Drip” featuring Watch the Duck
4. “Wraith” featuring Yo Gotti
5. “The Weekend” featuring Young Thug
6. “The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up” featuring Victoria Monét
7. “At Least I Know” featuring Anderson .Paak
8. “What Can I Say”
9. “Jefe” feat. Meek Mill
10. “More & More” featuring Jeezy
11. “Pray for Me” featuring YFN Lucci
12. “Looking Back”
13. “Light Day”
14. “You” featuring Teyana Taylor
15. “Be There” featuring London Jae

Post a comment