Music: Kevin Word$ - WhiteHouse EP | @kevin_Gaiya

After the very long wait and anticipation, Ace rapper and 108 gang’s front man Kevinwords aka
Kongmarley finally puts out the WHITEHOUSE EP. 

The 11 tracks EP features acts like; The BHP group, Yako_kaine , Musmah , Tsuvalari , and Zulu. 

And the following producers; Reborn,  David Angel ,
Mikel Yung , Sulu-g , Jaybeatz , Njay , Buzz ,
SteveRawd and Proxxy

Kevinwords dedicates the EP to the Good people of Kaduna. Download Below.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.