Y.S.E x Southboy Curtis x Loudspeeka – RA

After announcing a forthcoming project on their official page earlier, the record label, Platnum Soundz Entertainment (P.S.E) has released a compilation album today as promised. And, they're offering every single song for free download.
The project titled ‘Someone Must Listen‘ which in general context aims at getting good songs to the right ears ‘the project comprises of individual songs from Artistes in the label– .
The project sees each act explore their style individually; sort of pushing their separate brands.
Someone must listen is a mixture of overall creativity as the acts perform brilliantly on each song. producers that worked on this project respectively are Southboy Curtis, Davinci, & Fantorm.
Stream, Download, listen and Enjoy

Post a Comment