Coby Ringz – AM 2 PM (EP)

BeatingBeats presents one of the hottest body of work to come out of kaduna City this 2020. Coby Ringz comes through with this new extended play titled “AM 2 PM” featuring Kel Cypha, Sheddy Zeal, Harper Cee & Wispy.
Discover new music on BeatingBeats.
Download, Listen & Share below!
  1. PMTM (Intro)
  2. AM 2 PM
  3. No love
  4. Confused (Ft. Harper Cee)
  5. Baby Steps (Ft. Kel Cypha)
  6. On God (Ft. Sheddy Zeal)
  7. Hyped Up (Ft. Wispy)
  8. Big Thingz
  9. No Favours

Post a Comment


Unknown said…
really love this EP and most say confused and hyped up was lite but hyped up my favorite.... that nigga Wispy good!!! more colabs please